Meath Strokeplay C/S Results

Gents Sen. Winner: Paul O’Rourke (DSN) 94 (b18)

Runner-up: Eamon Gibney (Castletown) 94

3rd: Evan Carry (Castletown) 96

Gents Int. Winner: Patrick Grehan (R/Meath) 96

Runner-up: Stephan Behan (R/feigh) 100 (b18)

3rd: Evan Ganly (Trim) 100

Gents Jun. Winner: Padraig Mallon (Trim) 99 (b18)

Runner-up: Patrick Farrell (B/town) 99

3rd: Martin Branigan (B/town) 109

Ladies 0 - 10

Winner: Cathy Richardson (B/town) 113

Runner-up: Ann Bird (Laytown) 119

Ladies 11-21

Winner: Sophie Farnan (Skryne) 119

Runner-up: Teresa Fagan (R/Meath) 121

Congratulations to all the winners and well done to all for taking part.

Thank you to the Navan & Oldcastle clubs for having their courses in prime condition.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Senior Winner: Sean Downes Snr (Stackallen) 92 Runner Up: Ian Farrelly (Bellewstown) 93 Third: Evan Ganly (Trim) 94 Inter Winner: Darren Forde (Navan) 97 Runner Up: Paul Callan (Navan) 100 Third: Carl