2022 County Championship S/play Results

Senior Winner: Sean Downes Snr (Stackallen) 92

Runner Up: Ian Farrelly (Bellewstown) 93

Third: Evan Ganly (Trim) 94

Inter Winner: Darren Forde (Navan) 97

Runner Up: Paul Callan (Navan) 100

Third: Carl Murray (Royal Meath) 104 (Back 18)

Junior Gents Winner: James Browne (Rathfeigh) 99

Runner Up: Jimmy Burke (Navan) 108

Third: Darragh McGuinness (Navan) 109

Ladies 0-10 Winner: Ursula Dowd (Navan) 107

Runner Up: Bridie Cummins (Trim) 113

Ladies 11-17 Winner: Margaret Conneely (Trim) 118

Runner Up: Margaret Reilly (Oldcastle) 120

Well done to all the winners and for the excellent condition of the course in Navan.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A well attended Meath County Board AGM took place in the Navan clubhouse on Monday 7th Feb. 2022. The following officers were elected for 2022: Chairman: Johnny Hughes (Navan) Vice- Chairman: TBC Secr