top of page

National Strokeplay Qualifier

Updated: Aug 29, 2021

Sunday 29th August; Senior & Inter Gents @ Trim and Junior Gents @ Navan

All players were suitably attired on the day. Those who qualified are as follows:

Senior Gents Qualifiers @ Trim today

Eamon Gibney C/town 91 Paul O'Rourke DSN 92 Ian Farrelly B/town 94 Niall Winters Jnr Trim 95 Mark Gibney Trim 97 Evan Carry C/town 97 Shaun Mulryan Trim 99 Paul Nolan Navan 100 Anthony Gibney Navan 101

Inter Gents Qualified at Trim

Evan Ganly Trim 95 Padraig Mallon Trim 98 Donald Kelly Trim 100 Cliff O'Brien Navan 101 John Gilsenen Trim 102 Stephen Knight R/Meath 103 Eamon Hoey S/Allen 104 Darren Forde Navan 104 Daniel O'Toole R/Meath 105

Jun Gents Qualifiers @ Navan

Ben Forde Navan 101 Richie Walsh Trim 103 Derick Seery B/town 105 Brian Dunphy Navan 106 Seamus Lynam R/Meath 106 Gary Flanagan R/Meath 108 Oliver Arnold B/town 111 Jimmy Burke Navan 111 Mark Fay Laytown 111 Kevin Williams R/Meath 112 Anthony Lee (b18) S/Allen 113 Brendan Quinn (b18) Navan 113

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meath County Board AGM 2023

A well attended Meath County Board AGM took place in the Navan clubhouse last night. The following officers were elected for 2023: Chairman: Johnny Hughes (Navan) Secretary: TBC Comp. Secretary: Rober

Meath Inter-County Teams 2022

Best of luck to our five Ladies & Gents Inter County teams this weekend in Seapoint and Killineer at the Provincial Inter County Championships . Senior Men: Paul Nolan - Navan Cliff O'Brien - Navan P


bottom of page