top of page

Meath Masters Results

Updated: Oct 25, 2021

Overall 1st Prize €200 Ian Donnelly (Killineer) 93

Gents Sen Winner €100 George Beardsley (MacBride) 96 R/Up €50 Ian Farrelly (Bellewstown) 97 3rd €30 Padraig Sarsfield (MacBride) 99 (b18)

Gents Int Winner €100 Eamon Hoey (Stackallen) 102 R/Up €50 Jimmy Quinn (Fermoy) 103 3rd €30 Dan O’Toole (R/Meath) 105 (b9)

Gent Jun Winner €100 David Guildea (R/Commons) 110 R/Up €50 Sean Brennan (B/town) 113 3rd €30 Martin Branigan (B/town) 115

Ladies 0 - 11 36g €80 Winner Paula Lynch (O/Castle) 117 R/Up €30 Yvonne Carney (C/town) 118

Ladies 12–21g Winner Maria Cranney (Clog) 130 (b18) R/Up €30 Audrey Donnelly (MacBride) 130


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meath County Board AGM 2023

A well attended Meath County Board AGM took place in the Navan clubhouse last night. The following officers were elected for 2023: Chairman: Johnny Hughes (Navan) Secretary: TBC Comp. Secretary: Rober

Meath Inter-County Teams 2022

Best of luck to our five Ladies & Gents Inter County teams this weekend in Seapoint and Killineer at the Provincial Inter County Championships . Senior Men: Paul Nolan - Navan Cliff O'Brien - Navan P


bottom of page